Deleting a Timeline
If you would like to delete a Timeline, you’ll click on the Delete icon
located next to the Duplicate icon in the Timelines panel.
After you click on the Delete icon, a new dialog box appears on your Screen.
You’ll have the option to choose YES and permanently DELETE the selected Timeline, or you can choose NO and CANCEL the operation.
You can also access the ADD and the DELETE options by right clicking on the name of a Timeline within the Timelines panel.