Deleting a Screen

On the left side of the SignageStudio, just below the Navigation menu, if the Screen is selected using the mouse (left click), clicking on the DELETE icon will remove the screen. A screen can only be removed if it is not associated with an existing campaign.

Want to find out more?

Come by our showroom to immerse yourself in the latest digital technology.