Deleting a Campaign
If you want to delete a Campaign, you need to click on the DELETE icon,
located next to the Duplicate icon in the Campaigns panel.
If you click on the Delete icon, a dialog box will appear on your Screen. You have the option to choose YES and DELETE the selected Campaign, or choose NO to CANCEL the operation.
You can access the Add, Duplicate or Delete options by right clicking on the name of an existing campaign in the Campaign panel, then choose the desired option.